Déciné

A project by Louise Cirou and Juliette Mouton

This service project offers users to share their theaters/movies cravings depending on its location, upcoming schedules and to match this venue with its list of authorized contacts. Thus, it can launch an appointment for assessment on its network with an ending time. It can schedule appointments according to sessions. User can accept or decline these meeting or shake his phone as a random game to get a corresponding last minutes appointment.
Look at a screens plan (.PDF file) Look at a manual (.PDF file) Watch interface use cases (animations)

Swap

A project by Laura Ollivier and Laurane Richard

This service project is a books sharing service. It can be also a people meeting service. Based on user contacts network, connected to the existing books readers service from Orange. They can choose books depending on less usual criteria such as geolocation, the available reading time or the urgency of their request. They can get a special reader status, based on their readings, regularity or using the service, which decides their status within the network. This criteria customization for reading/reader adds a social layer to the exchange of book promoting meetings in real life.
Go to project mini website

?! (Questions-Answers)

A project by Mélanie Peretti and Rémy Sénégas

This project is about connecting people. People with questions and people with responses on any domains, experts or not. Furthermore, it also offers people with skills or expertise to expose it socially, by challenges. Asker sets parameters then refines it depending on first answerers responses. Then, answerer becomes expert, begining contest between experts, generating rewards and achievments. Look at a manual (.PDF file)

Team Data

A project by Adrian Veyrac

This project proposes to use competitive spirit to bring members of a same family to play for titles or points. The game can also be extended to other families from the first user's contacts / family leader. The game is based on data flow recorded from various sensors placed in different parts of the House, objects... generating family members status. Users can define their challenge, which may or may not be accepted by other members, or friend's families or neighbors on Orange network. Then, obtained points can be redeemed for Orange services or third-party promotions.
Go to project mini website

Slick @

A project by Maxime Castagnac

This project proposes to use another approach selecting movies on a video on demand service. The interface offers users to choose less usual criteria such as availability time; mind or mood status... Then, these settings are used to grow database, integrated in movies criteria and can be used as comparative by another user/friend from the list of contact of the user (anonymously or not).
Watch a video about interface/usage

Gwalk

A project by Léo Tavoni

This project proposes to aggregate various items of news, mainly depending on user location and according to its points of interest, reported by hashtags or offered by its location. Then user can save some news roads or news point of interests or places... Some filters can be applied to news folders, filters like contacts proximity (so, user can browse or consult their selections and readings).
Look at a main manual, user profile/use case/interface (.PDF file) Look at an interface manual (.PDF file)

Déciné

Un projet de Louise Cirou et Juliette Mouton

Ce projet de service propose à son utilisateur de partager ses envies de sorties cinéma en fonction de sa localisation, des prochains horaires et de faire correspondre ce rendez-vous avec sa liste de contacts autorisés. Il peut ainsi lancer un rendez-vous pour évaluation sur son réseau sur un temps limité, à échéance de sa date/horaire. Il peut programmer des rendez-vous selon des séances ou également secouer son téléphone comme un jeu de dé pour obtenir au hasard un rendez-vous correspondant de dernières minutes.
Voir un plan arborescent de fonctionnement (fichier .PDF) Voir un mode d'emploi (fichier .PDF) Voir des animations d'interface (animations)

Swap

Un projet de Laura Ollivier et Laurane Richard

Ce projet de service consiste en un service d’échange de livres. Il utilise le réseau d’utilisateur du service de lecture d’Orange existant. Ils peuvent choisir des livres en fonctions d’autres critères moins habituels comme la géolocalisation, le temps de lecture disponible ou l’urgence de leur demande. Ils peuvent ainsi obtenir un statut en fonction de leurs lectures, régularité ou spécificité d’usage du service, qui les positionne au sein du réseau. Cette personnalisation des critères de lecture/lecteur ajoute une couche sociale à l’échange de livre permettant de favoriser les rencontres dans la vraie vie.
Voir le mini-site du projet

?! (Question-Réponses)

Un projet de Mélanie Peretti et Rémy Sénégas

Ce projet propose de mettre en relation des personnes ayant une interrogation quelconque sur un domaine et souhaitant solliciter l’avis d’un expert. Par ailleurs, il propose également à des gens ayant un niveau d’expertise de l’exposer socialement en répondant à des challenges. Tout part des premiers, à partir des challenges qu’ils proposent selon un critère de durée, puis de leur sélection d’affinage de réponses. Les experts se retrouvent ensuite en compétition pour remporter le challenge et des trophées accompagnants. Voir un mode d'emploi (fichier .PDF)

Team Data

Un projet de Adrian Veyrac

Ce projet propose d’utiliser l’esprit de compétition pour amener les membres d’une même famille à jouer pour obtenir des titres ou des points. Le jeu peut ensuite s’étendre à d’autres familles issues des contacts du premier utilisateur / chef de famille. Le projet repose sur un usage domestique des données centralisées par la box à partir de différents capteurs placés dans des pièces de la maison. Les utilisateurs peuvent définir leur challenge, qui peuvent ou non être acceptés et relevé par les autres membres ou familles amies / voisines du contact. Les points obtenus peuvent ensuite être échangés contre des services ou promotions tierces.
Voir le mini-site du projet

Slick @

Un projet de Maxime Castagnac

Ce projet propose d’utiliser une autre approche pour sélectionner son film sur un service de vidéo à la demande. L’interface propose aux utilisateurs de choisir des critères moins habituels tels que le temps de disponibilité dont ils disposent ; leur besoin de se changer les idées / concentration / état d’esprit… Ces critères de choix viennent ensuite à leur tour alimenter la base de données et peuvent servir d’arguments comparatifs pour le choix d’un autre utilisateur figurant sur la liste de contact du premier utilisateur (anonyme ou non).
Voir une vidéo descriptive (interface/usage)

Gwalk

Un projet de Léo Tavoni

Ce projet propose d’agréger divers articles d’actualités en fonction principalement de la localisation de l’utilisateur et selon des centres d’intérêts signalés par hashtags ou proposés par sa localisation. L’utilisateur peut ensuite mémoriser certains « parcours d’actualités » ou « centres d’actualités / d’intérêts / de lieux ». Il peut choisir aussi d’autres filtres comme la proximité de ses contacts (et parcourir leur sélection d’actualité : parcours, centres d’intérêts et articles consultés).
Voir un descriptif général utilisateur/usage/interface (fichier .PDF) Voir un principe d'interface (fichier .PDF)